Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Irving Coppell Primary Care and Pediatrics

Family Practice Physicians located in Irving, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Irving Coppell Primary Care and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irving Coppell Primary Care and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Srinivas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Complete in her approach. Like the way she tells what she thinks and the plan to address and medical issues.
Preeti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Enniah Ndawana’s she is best
Pelar B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very nice staff,wait time is kinda long but I would still go back
Kantilal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good
Shiva Ragini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Would and have recommended Dr Raghu
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
All the staff are friendly and attentive.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Raghu knew what to do right away with a skin rash I have all over. Her staff is awesome also!
Ariana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It’s such a relief to find someone who will not only listen to me and my needs but also explain in detail and reassure that everything is going to be alright
Ishverbhai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very good job and friendly, nice talk. Thanks
Saranya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
It was good experience
Prish J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Nice doctor. Nice staff.
Felicia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Prompt and professional
Sanket N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Everyone was so friendly and helpful from the front desk to the labs, and so was Dr Raghu. They were patient with my questions and guided me through my entire physical examination procedure. Thank you so much! Sanket
Velvizhi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I am very happy with this primary care . It was pretty busy, and I was treated with respect. The front desk staff sat quietly, doing their work, while we were waiting to be called in. No one was gossiping or doing anything unprofessional.
Nigel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr ragu is awesome so is the front desk and nurses no wait highly recommend
Ehab R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly
Satyanarayana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
thanks
Ishverbhai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good job,
Felicia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Prompt and professional service