Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Irving Coppell Primary Care and Pediatrics

Family Practice Physicians located in Irving, TX

4.68/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Irving Coppell Primary Care and Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Irving Coppell Primary Care and Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sudhakar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Ndawana is very caring and explains clearly about medical conditions to patient and prescriptions too.
Ramya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Had the satisfying visit and got details on my health problems
Charisse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I always have anxiety seeing a doctor because I feel like I have to prove that I’m not feeling well. I did not get that feeling with Dr. Vijayalakshmi Raghu. My visit was short which I liked but I felt taken care of. She listened to my lungs and asked for symptoms and not too long after that, she had meds prescribed and sent me to get xrays. The clinic also did not have a long wait to be seen. I had to change doctors because I couldn’t get a soon enough appointment to get my acute condition checked right away with my previous doctor.
Balwantrai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Good
Martha M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Front office lady was rude and not professional at all
Lakshmi G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Fine
Balwantrai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very nice
Onaysa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Raghu is very sincere with his duty, he checks his patients thoroughly and provides helpful suggestions. Wait time is less and a very pleasant personality.
Amizhtha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Doctor explained the doubts we have in our top of head and the staff are very friendly.
Gurlaj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
She was wonderful and spent time to know the problem in detail. She was so patience to hear me out , to make sure I feel better soon.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
The doctor took very well care of me and I appreciate the care
Rachith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The Doctor is calm and patient enough to check the kids and to hear from the parents. Would recommend.
Obiageli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great
Yoshiko D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Precise and efficient. Unlike other doctor she pay attention to detail closely I feel secured with her
Geetha Madhuri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Good Cleanic, Doctor is nice , carefully examined,Thank you
Obiageli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very helpful
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Exam seemed thorough except my throat seems always tight snd have trouble swallowing & digesting my food.
Jesus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent
Amogh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Enniah was very caring and respectful during the appointment and she is always ready to get down to the patients level and understand their needs
Priyanka T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
It was good .